Our Staff

Management:

John Hirsbrunner ~ Site Manager
John.Hirsbrunner@Oldcastle.com

Lora Castor ~ Sales Manager
lora.castor@oldcastle.com

Receptionist:
Vivian Pyle
Vivian.Pyle@Oldcastle.com

Sales:
Jerry Goldsberry ~ Architectural Precast and Buildings
jerry.goldsberry@oldcastle.com

Bill Williams ~ Architectural Precast and Power/Communications
bill.williams@oldcastle.com

Monica Hokansson ~ Underground Wet Utilities
monica.hokansson@oldcastle.com

Matt Lahrs ~ Underground Wet Utilities
matt.Lahrs@oldcastle.com

Debbie Miller ~ Inside Sales
Debbie.Miller@Oldcastle.com

Thomson Eccles ~ Outside Sales/Estimating
Thomson.Eccles@Oldcastle.com

Engineering:
Branden Sampaio ~ EIT
Branden.Sampaio@oldcastle.com

Transportation:
John “JR” Raehal ~ Dispatcher
John.Raehal@Oldcastle.com

Plant Management:
James “Rob” Chambers ~ Plant Manager
james.chambers@oldcastle.com

Ed Martinez ~ Production Scheduler/Production Manager
Ed.Martinez@oldcastle.com

Purchasing:
Noel Michelson ~ Purchaser
noel.mickelson@oldcastle.com