Our Staff

Management:

Lora Castor ~ Sales Manager
lora.castor@oldcastle.com

 

Receptionist:
Glenda Ditus
glenda@coloprecast.com

Estimating:
Jerry Goldsberry ~ Architectural Precast and Buildings
jerry@coloprecast.com

Bill Williams ~ Architectural Precast and Buildings
bill@coloprecast.com

Monica Hokansson ~ Underground Wet Utilities
monica@coloprecast.com

Matt Lahrs ~ Underground Wet Utilities
matt@coloprecast.com

Transportation:
Ed Martinez ~ Director of Transportation
ed@coloprecast.com

Plant Management:
Wade Gaking ~Production Scheduler
wade@coloprecast.com

Accounting:

Purchasing:
Noel Michelson ~ Purchaser
noel@coloprecast.com